Зв’язатися with нами

Відділ збуту:

Міський: 77-22-82

mobile: +380675317128 Roman.

Granite slabs 0-5 mm.

Granite sinks are granite crushing products or by-product during the processing of granite into crushed stone. Depending on the type and color of grapesea, it is widely used in construction and decoration. Displacement represents the smallest fraction of crushed stone, but it does not affect significantly, on its operational characteristics, since it is not inferior to the physical and mechanical properties of crushed stone. The deflection is characterized by wear resistance, resistance to mechanical impact, moisture, influence of high and low temperatures. It is environmentally friendly and does not adversely affect human health. The price for grandeves is lower than for rubble, therefore, its use will be economically profitable.

Crushed granite fraction 5-10 mm.

Crushed granite 5 10, the sizes of which are within 5-10 mm, are used mainly for the production of concrete. The density of gravel from granite is within 1.38 g / cm³.

Crushed granite fraction 10-15 mm.

Дрібний щебінь 10-15 мм знайшов широке застосування: дорожнє будівництво, як заповнювач для залізобетонних конструкцій і важких бетонів; пристрій верхніх шарів асфальтобетонних покриттів; приготування асфальтобетонних сумішей (ЩМА).

Crushed granite fraction 10-20 mm.

Used in the production of especially durable and hard concrete, in work with the foundation of buildings, as well as for road and airfield coverings;

Sand-gravel mixture 0-20 mm.

PSSCH - the smallest fraction of granite gravel, in the strict sense - does not apply to crushed stone, but is a by-product in its manufacture. Used as decorative material for processing, as well as for pouring lanes and roads, children's and sports grounds; for the manufacture of concrete products, in particular with the surface of "wetted concrete".

Rubble - sandy mixture SHPSS - 0-40 mm.

Road mix or gravel-sand mixture (SHPSS) - a non-metallic material, created by mixing fractions 20 * 40, 5 * 20, 5 * 10 and 0 * 5. To save time and money for the technique for rasklingovki. The essence of rasklintsovki consists in filling the voids between grains of gravel of a larger fraction grains of gravel of fine fraction. In this way, the highest density of the gravel base is achieved. The road mixture is simple and effective, it is well rolled and not straightened, and therefore best suited for laying the foundations of roads of categories 1, 2 and 3. The greatest demand is for mixtures 0-40 mm. Exactly they are today most often used in construction. This material is very convenient and it is an economy on the technique and quality of the roadway, as the vacuuming takes a minimum period, and the quality is at the highest level. Even without asphalt covering such a road is used for many years.

Rubble - sandy mixture SHPSS - 0-70 mm.

Road mixtures or gravel-sand mixture (SHPSS) - a non-metallic material, created by mixing fractions of 20 * 40, 40 * 70, 5 * 20, 5 * 10 and 0 * 5. Also suitable for rasklintsovki.

Crushed granite fraction 5-20 mm.

5-20 mm It is used in the manufacture of concrete and structures from it, in the foundation works, with the pouring of bridge structures, bridge pavement, road and airfield grounds.

Crushed granite fraction 20-40 mm.

20-40 mm - average fraction. It is used in the manufacture of concrete, reinforced concrete structures, in the construction of highways, in laying the foundation and erection of industrial buildings.

Crushed granite fraction 40-70 mm.

40-70 mm - a large fraction, used in the manufacture of concrete, massive structures from it and for work with a large volume of concrete. It is also used in road construction within settlements, during the construction of industrial buildings and structures.

The stone has a maximum size of 220-350 mm. (BUT)

rubble stone, Used for extras, in gabions, for decorative purposes, usually for the processing of charges, reservoirs, pools.

en_US
uk en_US

Связатся с нами

Отдел сбыта: 

Городской: 77-22-82

моб.: +380675317128 Роман.

Отсев гранитный 0-5 мм.

Отсев гранитный – продукт дробления гранита или побочный продукт при переработке гранита на щебень. В зависимости от вида и цвета гранотсева, он находит широкое применение в строительстве и в декорировании. Отсев, представляет собой, наименьшую фракцию щебеня, но это не влияет, существенно, на его эксплуатационных характеристиках, так как он не уступает по физико-механическим свойствам щебню. Отсев характеризуется износостойкостью, устойчивостью к механическому воздействию, влиянию влаги, воздействию высоких и низких температур. Является экологически чистым и не влияет негативно на здоровье человека. Цена на гранотсев ниже, чем на щебень, следовательно, его использование будет экономически выгодным.

Щебень гранитный фракции 5-10 мм.​

Щебень гранитный 5 10, размеры которого находятся в пределах 5-10 мм, используется в основном для производства бетона. Плотность щебня из гранита находится в пределах 1,38 г/см³.

Щебень гранитный фракции 10-15 мм.​

Мелкий щебень 10-15 мм нашел широкое применение: дорожное строительство, как заполнитель для железобетонных конструкций и тяжелых бетонов; устройство верхних слоев асфальтобетонных покрытий; приготовление асфальтобетонных смесей (ЩМА).

Щебень гранитный фракции 10-20 мм.​

Используется в производстве особо прочного и твердого бетона, в работах с фундаментом зданий, а также для дорожных аэродромных покрытий;

Песчано-щебеночная смесь 0-20 мм.

ПЩС — самая мелкая фракция гранитного щебня, в строгом понимании — не относится к щебню, а является побочным продуктом при его изготовлении. Применяется как декоративный материал для отделки, а также для отсыпания дорожек и дорог, детских и спортивных площадок; для изготовления бетонных изделий, в частности с поверхностью «мытого бетона».

Щебеночно - песчаная смесь ЩПС - 0-40 мм.

Дорожные смеси или щебеночно-песчаная смесь (ЩПС) – нерудный материал, создаётся путем смешивания фракций 20*40, 5*20, 5*10 и 0*5. Для экономии времени и средств на технику для расклинцовки. Суть расклинцовки заключается в заполнении пустот между зернами щебня более крупной фракции зернами щебня мелкой фракции. Таким образом достигается наибольшая плотность щебеночного основания. Дорожная смесь проста и эффективна, она хорошо укатывается и не расслаивается, а поэтому наилучшим образом подходит для устройства оснований дорог 1, 2 и 3 категорий Наибольшим спросом пользуются смеси 0-40 мм. Именно они на сегодняшний день чаще всего используются при строительстве.. Данный материал очень удобен и это економия на технике и качестве дорожного полотна,так как расклинцовка занимает минимальние сроки, а качество на высшем уровне. Даже без асфальтного покрытия такая дорога служит долгие годы.

Щебеночно - песчаная смесь ЩПС - 0-70 мм.

Дорожные смеси или щебеночно-песчаная смесь (ЩПС) – нерудный материал, создаётся путем смешивания фракций 20*40, 40*70, 5*20, 5*10 и 0*5. Также пригоден для расклинцовки.

Щебень гранитный фракции 5-20 мм.

5-20 мм. Используется в производстве бетона и конструкций из него, в фундаментных работах, при заливке мостовых конструкций, мостового полотна, дорожных и аэродромных покрытий оснований.

Щебень гранитный фракции 20-40 мм.

20-40 мм — средняя фракция. Применяется в производстве бетона, железобетонных конструкций, в строительстве автодорог, при закладке фундамента и возведении производственных зданий.

Щебень гранитный фракции 40-70 мм.

40-70 мм — крупная фракция, используется в производстве бетона, массивных конструкций из него и на работы с большим объёмом бетона. Применяется также в дорожном строительстве в пределах населённых пунктов, при возведении производственных зданий и сооружений.

Камень бутовый максимальный размер 220-350 мм. (БУТ)

бутовый камень, Применяется для забутовок, в габионах, в декоративных целях, обычно для отделки заборов, водоёмов, бассейнов.

ru_RU
uk ru_RU